Service Times

Saturday Time
Contemporary Service
Children's Programme
Hokkien Service
Sunday Time
Traditional Service
Cantonese Service
Contemporary Service
ChristKidz (Children's Church)
IGNITE Youth Service
Grace Fellowship (Domestic Helpers)
Mandarin Service
Wednesday Time
Prayer Meeting 1st Wednesday Monthly, 8:00pm

Our Vision & Goals

Passionate for God, Loving the Community

Our Mission:

“We are committed to be intentional disciples; to love Christ,
share His love and to make disciples of all the nations by the power of the Holy Spirit.”

Our Goal:

As Intentional Disciples, we will:

Worship the Lord
Connect in fellowship
Grow in discipleship
Serve in ministry
Reach Out to others


Pastor-in-Charge Rev. Vincent Goh
Pastor Rev. Shaun Chong
Assistant Pastor Ps. Benjamin Lau
Executive Director Mr. Earl Tan
Worship Director Mr. Rupert Lim
Senior Ministry Executives  
Pastoral Ministry (Outreach & Missions) Mr. Hoi Kok Fu
Dialect Mr. Alvin Teh
Audio Visual & Info Tech Mr. Chris Seow
Family Life & Counselling Mr. Amos Yap
Discipleship & Care Groups Ms. Tay Mei Ling
Ministry Executives  
Youth Mr. Edwin Seah
Youth Centres/Community Services Mr. Errol Lyle Champion
Communications Ms. Netania Pereira
Media Mr. Kevin Wang
Leaders, Stewards and LCEC Admin Team
Honorary Steward Mrs. Tay Poh Luan
Steward Mr. Mark Chan
Steward Mr. Kelvin Lim
Steward Ms. Woo Ti Soo
Steward Ms. Doris Lee
LCEC Chairperson Mr. Donald Tay
PPRSC Chairperson
Mr. Barry Hung
Associate Lay Leader Mr. Chan Kum Kit
Associate Lay Leader Mr. Alan Tan
Associate Lay Leader Ms. Mary Lee
Associate Lay Leader Mr. Jonathan Ong
Associate Lay Leader Ms. Serene Chee
TRAC Lay Delegate Ms. Phyline Yeo
Governance Chairperson Mr. Noel Ong
Finance Chairperson Mrs. Tan Heem Juay
Treasurer Ms. Maggie Ng
Archivist Mr. Wan Wee Pin
LCEC Secretary Mrs. Sharon Lim
Heads of Committees / Ministries
Chairperson, Cantonese Ministry Mrs. Fanny Chiang
Chairperson, Care Group Ministry Ms. Loh Mei Wai
Chairperson, Christalite Methodist Home Mr. Ling Ting Soo
Chairperson, Christian Outreach & Social Concerns Committee Mr. Stanley Lee
Chairperson, Missions Committee Dr. Samuel Ng
Chairperson, Communications Committee Ms. Michele Soh
Chairperson, Discipleship & Nurture Committee Mr. Tan Wee Hiong
Chairperson, Family Life Ministry Ms. Elaine Shu
Chairperson, Hokkien Ministry Mr. Rodney Chia
Chairperson, Mandarin Ministry Mr. Daniel Wang
Prayer Coordinator Ms. Carol Chan
Chairperson, Property Management Committee Mr. Winston Wee
Chairperson, Witness & Evangelism Committee Mr. Andrew Wee
Chairperson, Worship & Music Committee Ms. Diana Hioe
Chairperson, Youth Ministry Ms. Chloe Chan
Chairperson, Church School (ChristKidz Mrs. Winnie Cheng
President, Senior's Ministry (GYM) Mr. Anthony Chong
President, Women's Society of Christian Service (WSCS) Mrs. Junie Tan

Our Church Governance Checklist is available for public viewing here.