Our Team



Rev Dr Edwin Wong



Rev Dianna Khoo


Rev Barnabas Chong


Rev Daniel C Tan


Rev David Ho

Assistant Pastor

Assistant Pastor

Ps Tay Li Ping


Executive Director

Mr Earl Tan

Worship Director

Mr Rupert Lim

Pastoral Team Members

Chinese Ministries

Rev James Seow

Senior Ministry Executive (Missions Outreach)

Mr Hoi Kok Fu

Senior Ministry Executive (Family Life & Counselling)

Mr Amos Yap

Senior Ministry Executive (Discipleship & Care Groups)

Ms Tay Mei Ling

Senior Ministry Executive (Children's Ministry (ChristKidz))

Ms Seet Choon Chien

Ministry Executive (Youth (IGNITE))

Mr Samuel Choo

Ministry Executive (Community Outreach)

Mr Joshua Tang

Ministry Executive (Discipleship & Care Groups)

Mr Edwin Seah

Ministry Support Team Members

Senior Ministry Executive (Audio Visual & Info Tech)

Mr Chris Seow

Senior Ministry Executive (Media)

Mr Kevin Wang

Ministry Executive (Communications)

Ms Netania Pereira

Admin Team Managers

Administrative Manager

Ms Mabel Wat

Finance Manager

Mr Steven Sim

Facility & Operations Manager

Mr Jeffrey Chan

Admin Team Members


Mrs Alice John

Administrative Assistant

Ms Lily Sia

Administrative Assistant

Ms Christina Poh

Administrative Assistant

Ms Rae Tan

Operations Executive

Mr Shi Kai

Contract Caretaker

Mr Cheong Siew Meng

Contract Cleaner

Ms Alice Lim

Local Church Executive Committee 2020-2021


LCEC Chairperson

Ms Serene Chee

Lay Leader

Lay Leader

Mrs Mary Lee

Associate Lay Leaders

Associate Lay Leader

Mr Chan Kum Kit

Associate Lay Leader

Ms Loh Mei Wai

Associate Lay Leader

Mr Jonathan Ong

Associate Lay Leader

Mrs Junie Tan

Recording Secretary

Recording Secretary

Mrs Molly Martel

Church Treasurer

Church Treasurer

Ms Maggie Ng

 Ministries and Committees

Archives and History Chairperson/Church Archivist

Mr Wan Wee Pin

Care Group Ministry Coordinator

Mr Yip Hin Meng

Children’s Ministry (ChristKidz) Coordinator

Mrs Winnie Cheng

Chinese Ministry Coordinator

Mrs Junie Tan

Christalite Methodist Home Center Governance Chairperson

Mr Stanley Lee

Church Governance Committee Chairperson

Mrs Seow Yang San

Communications Coordinator

Ms Michele Soh

Discipleship and Nurture Chairperson

Mr Tan Wee Hiong

Family Life Ministry Coordinator

Dr Gloria Kong

Finance Committee Chairperson

Mrs Tan Heem Juay

Hospitality Ministry Chairperson

Mr Keith Huang

Missions Chairperson

Dr Samuel Ng

Outreach & Social Concerns Chairperson

Mr Loy Hein Moh

Prayer Coordinator

Ms Carol Chan

Property Management Committee Chairperson

Mr Christopher Seow

Seniors Ministry (Glowing Years Ministry) Coordinator

Mr Anthony Chong

Witness & Evangelism Chairperson

Dr Bobby Cheng

Women’s Society of Christian Service (WSCS) President

Ms Iris Lew

Worship & Music Chairperson

Ms Diana Hioe

Youth Ministry (IGNITE) Coordinator

Ms Chloe Chan


1st Lay Delegate to Annual Conference/Pastor-Parish Relations & Staff Chairperson

Mr Donald Tay

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

Mr Winston Wee

Honorary Stewards

Honorary Steward

Mrs Tay Poh Luan

Honorary Steward

Mr Peter Soh

Honorary Steward

Ms Woo Ti Soo

Elective Stewards

Elective Steward

Mr Barry Hung

Elective Steward

Dr Irene Ng